Contact Us

Name
Address
City
Country
Zip Code
Phone
Email
Company
Information
Verification Code captcha
To

INTECS OFFICE

Jl. Ciputat Raya No. 18
Kebayoran Lama Selatan
Jakarta 12240
Indonesia
T. +62 21 – 729 3351
F. +62 21 – 729 3352
E. sales@intecs.co.id
www.intecs.co.id

For your further information regarding After SalesĀ Support, Customer Complaint and Warranty, please contact us at customer.care@intecs.co.id

INTECS BRANCHES

Satui Branch

Jl. Sebamban 2 Blok F
Desa Karang Indah
Kecamatan Angsana
Kalimantan Selatan
E. satui@intecs.co.id

Pekanbaru Branch

Komp. Sekuntum Business Center Blok 1B
Jl. Srikandi, Pekanbaru
Riau 28294
Indonesia
T. +62 761 – 787 5141
F. +62 761 – 787 5051
E. pekanbaru@intecs.co.id

Surabaya Branch

Puri Regency Bisnis Center
Jl. Puri jambangan Baru III No. 15, Surabaya
Jawa Timur Indonesia
T. +62 31 – 5825 1617
F. +62 31 – 5825 1617
E. surabaya@intecs.co.id

Balikpapan Branch

Jl. Projakal No.55C
Kelurahan Batu Ampar
Kecamatan Balikpapan Utara
Balikpapan 76126.
P: +62 542 853 0866
E: balikpapan@intecs.co.id

 

 

 

 

 

Tanjung Branch

Jl. Mabuun Raya RT. IV/RW 02
Mabuun, Murung Pudak
Tabalong, Kalimantan Selatan
Indonesia
T. +62 526 – 2021 899
F. +62 526 – 2022 155
E. tanjung@intecs.co.id

 

 

Sengatta Branch

Thomas Square Block D11
Jl. Yos Sudarso 2/17
Sengata, Kutai Timur
Kalimantan Timur 75611
Indonesia

T. +62 549 – 21923/24318
F. +62 549 – 21631
E. sengatta@intecs.co.id

Sorowako Branch

Jl. Hasanudin No. F 60, Nuha
Luwu Timur, Sorowako
Sulawesi Selatan-Indonesia
T. +62 475 – 321 821
E. sorowako@intecs.co.id

Maluk Branch

Jl. Raya Maluk No. 5B
Maluk, Sumbawa Barat
Nusa Tenggara Barat 84357, Indonesia
T. +62 372 – 635181
F. +62 372 – 635150
E. maluk@intecs.co.id

Timika Branch

Jl. Budi Utomo No. 39-40
Inauga, Distrik Mimika Baru
Timika, Papua 99910
Indonesia
T. +62 901 – 312 7007
F. +62 901 – 312 7009
E. timika@intecs.co.id