Surabaya

Puri Regency Bisnis Center
Jalan Puri Jambangan Baru III No.15, Surabaya Jawa Timur
Fax: +6231 585251617

surabaya@intecs.co.id

Pekanbaru

Jalan Inpres Simpang Jalan Kayu Manis,Maharatu Marpoyan Damai – Pekanbaru Riau 28294 Fax: +62761 7875041

pekanbaru@intecs.co.id

Maluk

Jalan Raya Maluk No.5B,Maluk,Sumbawa Barat–Nusa Tenggara Barat 84357 Fax: +62372 635 150

maluk@intecs.co.id

Timika

Jalan Hasanudin, Kamoro Jaya Distrik Mimika Baru Timika Papua 99910 Fax: +62901 312 7009

timika@intecs.co.id

Sorowako

Jalan Hasanudin No. F 60 Nuha Luwu Timur, Sorowako Sulawasi Selatan

sorowako@intecs.co.id

Satui

Jalan Provinsi Km 195, Sebamban Blok F, Karang Indah Angsana. Tanah Bumbu Kalimantan Selatan.

satui@intecs.co.id

Tanjung

Jalan Mabuun Raya RT/RW 04/02 Murung Pudak Tabalong Kalimantan Selatan Fax: +62526 202 2155

tanjung@intecs.co.id

Sengata

Jalan Soekarno Hatta No. 69 Sengata Kutai Timur Kalimantan Timur 75611 Fax: +62 549 2163 1

sengata@intecs.co.id

Berau

Perumahan Berau Indah Jalan Durian III Blok B1 No. 3 Tanjung Redeb Berau Kalimantan Timur

tajungredeb@intecs.co.id

Muara Enim

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No.4 RT03/RW05 Talang Jawa Atas Muara Enim Sumatera Selatan.

muaraenim@intecs.co.id

Balikpapan

Jalan Projakal KM 5.5 No.55 C Batu Ampar Balikpapan Utara Kalimantan Timur 76129

balikpapan@intecs.co.id

Samarinda

Jalan H.A.M Riffadin Perum Grand Taman Sari Cluster Dermaga Blok A2 No.26 Harapan Baru LOA Janan Lir Samarinda Kalimantan Timur

samarinda@intecs.co.id

Meulaboh

meulaboh@intecs.co.id

Muara Bungo

muarabungo@intecs.co.id

Halmahera

halmahera@intecs.co.id

Newsletter

Contact Us

Visit Us

Jalan Ciputat Raya No. 18 Kebayoran Lama Selatan Jakarta Selatan 12240

Email Us

sales@intecs.co.id

Give Us a Call

+62 21 729 3351

Open chat